Annual Events Along the Byway

Winter

Fine Artisan Craft Sale, December at Prallsville Mills, www.prallsvillemills.org
Howell Living History Farm's Christmas on the Farm, www.howellfarm.org
Shopping Just Got Better! Holiday shopping in Frenchtown, https://delawarerivertowns.com/frenchtown-nj/
Washington Crossing Historic Park Christmas Day Crossing, www.ushistory.org/washingtoncrossing
Trenton Downtown Association's Patriots Week/December, www.trenton-downtown.com
Lambertville-New Hope Winter Festival - January, www.winterfestival.net

Spring

D&R Canal Watch 5K Fun Run, www.canalwatch.org
New Hope & Lambertville Restaurant Week, https://delawarerivertowns.com/restaurant-week/
Lambertville Shad Festival in April, https://www.shadfest.com/
Wednesdays on Warren, weekly celebration in Trenton begins in May, www.trenton-downtown.com
New Hope LGBT Pride Parade, www.newhopecelebrates.com
Hunterdon Watercolor Society's Juried Exhibition, www.sites.google.com/site/hunterdonwatercolorsociety
Spirit of the Jerseys State History Fair, www.state.nj.us
Hunterdon Land Trust Farmers Market opens, www.hunterdonlandtrust.org

Summer

Prallsville Mills Docent Tours, www.prallsvillemills.org
Civil War Reenactment, Holcombe-Jimison Farmstead Museum in June, www.holcombe-jimison.org
Riverside Symphonia Concert Under the Stars at Tinicum Park, www.riversidesymphonia.org
Revolutionary Run, July 4th at Washington Crossing Historic Park, www.umbarevrun.com
Trenton's Capital City Market opens, www.trenton-downtown.com
Frenchtown Bastille Celebration, https://delawarerivertowns.com/frenchtown-nj/
New Hope Auto Show, August at New Hope-Solebury High School, www.newhopeautoshow.com
Frenchtown Riverfest Celebration, https://delawarerivertowns.com/frenchtown-nj/

Fall

Trenton Restaurant Week, September, www.trenton-downtown.com
New Hope Arts & Crafts Festival, www.newhopeartsandcrafts.com
Howell Living History Fall Festival in October, www.howellfarm.org
Lambertville Historical Society's Autumn House Tour, www.lambertvillehistoricalsociety.org
Covered Bridges Bike ride in Bucks County, PA, www.cbbikeclub.org
Music You Can't Hear on the Radio: Folk music concerts at the Prallsville Mills, www.veryseldom.com
Holcombe-Jimison Farmstead Celebration, www.holcombe-jimison.org
Frenchtown Halloween Parade, www.frenchtownboro.com
Quilt/Hooked Rug Shows, first weekend of October at Prallsville Mills, www.prallsvillemills.org
Covered Bridge Artisan's Holiday Studio Tours, www.coveredbridgeartisans.com